top of page


President: Lavonne Haugen

Vice President: Jessica Gunderson

Secretary: Lynnsey Moyer

Treasurer: Hannah Roerick

City Council Representative: Ian Knutson

Terms: 2 x 3 year terms, must take 1 full year off after 2 complete terms

Next Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM

Meet every other month September through May

bottom of page